Phone: (0351) 452970

Email: sekretariat@pnm.ac.id

Dosen Program Studi Teknik Komputer Kontrol


NIP/NIK:198410042009021003
Nama Dosen:Dr. Andhika Putra Widyadharma, SST., M.Pd
NIDN:0004108402
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Pilang Tirta No 3 RT 004 RW 001 Kel. Pilangbango Kec. Kartoharjo, Madiun
Email:andhika@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198509122015041003
Nama Dosen:Aulia El Hakim, S.ST., M.T.
NIDN:0009098505
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Rungkut Tengah IA/7B RT 03 RW 06 Desa/Kel Rungkut Tengah Kec. Gunung Anyar
Email:aim@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198307272014041001
Nama Dosen:Dirvi Eko Juliando Sudirman, S.Pd., M.T.
NIDN:0027078306
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Argo Manis I No 38 Manisrejo Taman Madiun Jawa Timur
Email:dirvi@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:197811142014041001
Nama Dosen:Sukamto, S.T., M.T.
NIDN:0714117801
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Sampung RT 12 RW 03 Ds. Sidorejo Kec. Sidorejo Kab Magetan Jawa Timur
Email:sukamto@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199101292018032001
Nama Dosen:Hanum Arrosida, S.ST., M.T.
NIDN:0029019101
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Gambir Sawit Selatan Gang V No 32 RT 19 RW 07 Kel. Sogaten Kec. Manguharjo Kota Madiun
Email:hanumarrosida@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199002032019032015
Nama Dosen:Dyah Anggun Sartika, S.T., M.Eng.
NIDN:0503029002
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jln. Cendana Manis IV/I RT 49 RW 02 Kel/Desa Manisrejo Kec. Taman
Email:dyahanggun@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199106242019031018
Nama Dosen:Sulfan Bagus Setyawan, S.ST., M.T.
NIDN:0024069104
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Mutiara Indah Gg 6 No 14 RT 013 RW 003 Kel Kelun Kota Madiun
Email:sulfan@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198708232019031007
Nama Dosen:Rakhmad Gusta Putra, S.T., M.T.
NIDN:0023088704
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Lebak Ayu RT 010 RW 02 Kel/Desa Lebakayu KEc. Sawahan
Email:gusta@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199009252022031006
Nama Dosen:Imam Junaedi, S.T., M.T.
NIDN:0025099009
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Perum Griya Husada Blok A6No 15 RT 004 RW 008 Kel/Desa Sumberporong Kecamatan Lawang
Email:imam.junaedi@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199306032022031005
Nama Dosen:Rendi Pambudi Wicaksono, M.Tr.T.
NIDN:0003069307
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Perum Griya Kencana B/7 RT 028 Rw 008 Kel/ Desa Banjarejo Kecamatan Taman
Email:rendipambudi@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:196901172021211004
Nama Dosen:Dahris Shahab, S.Pd., M.Pd.
NIDN:0717016902
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Pucangsari 11 RT 015 RW 005 Kel Manisrejo Kec Taman Madiun
Email:dahris@pnm.ac.id