Phone: (0351) 452970

Email: sekretariat@pnm.ac.id

Dosen Program Studi Teknik Komputer Kontrol


NIP/NIK:198509122015041003
Nama Dosen:Aulia El Hakim, S.ST., M.T.
NIDN:0009098505
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Rungkut Tengah IA/7B RT 03 RW 06 Desa/Kel Rungkut Tengah Kec. Gunung Anyar
Email:aim@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198307272014041001
Nama Dosen:Dirvi Eko Juliando Sudirman, S.Pd., M.T.
NIDN:0027078306
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Argo Manis I No 38 Manisrejo Taman Madiun Jawa Timur
Email:dirvi@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:197811142014041001
Nama Dosen:Sukamto, S.T., M.T.
NIDN:0714117801
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Sampung RT 12 RW 03 Ds. Sidorejo Kec. Sidorejo Kab Magetan Jawa Timur
Email:sukamto@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199101292018032001
Nama Dosen:Hanum Arrosida, S.ST., M.T.
NIDN:0029019101
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Dusun Mondo Timur RT 01 RW 01 Desa Mondo Kec Mojo Kab Kediri
Email:hanumarrosida@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199002032019032015
Nama Dosen:Dyah Anggun Sartika, S.T., M.Eng.
NIDN:0503029002
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jln. Cendana Manis IV/I RT 49 RW 02 Kel/Desa Manisrejo Kec. Taman
Email:dyahanggun@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:199106242019031018
Nama Dosen:Sulfan Bagus Setyawan, S.ST., M.T.
NIDN:0024069104
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jl. Mutiara Indah Gg 6 No 14 RT 013 RW 003 Kel Kelun Kota Madiun
Email:sulfan@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:198708232019031007
Nama Dosen:Rakhmad Gusta Putra, S.T., M.T.
NIDN:0023088704
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Lebak Ayu RT 010 RW 02 Kel/Desa Lebakayu KEc. Sawahan
Email:gusta@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2020005
Nama Dosen:Dahris Shahab, S.Pd., M.Pd.
NIDN:0717016902
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Jalan Pucangsari 11 RT 015 RW 005 Kel Manisrejo Kec Taman Madiun
Email:dahris@pnm.ac.id
NIP/NIK:2030031
Nama Dosen:R. Gaguk Pratama Yudha, S.ST, M.T.
NIDN:0016039002
No. Telp/HP:-
Alamat:Sambirejo 2 Ds. Tepas RT 003 RW 002 Kec. Geneng
Email:gaguk@pnm.ac.id